20th January 2014, 11:12 PM
Unregistered

Companies in Pune offering training in Mechanical engineering branch?

I'm persuing Mechanical Engineering a'd I'm currently in 3rd year.
I want to know about the companies which offers training for my branch in PUNE or DELHI. a'd also i will be needing a verified certificate after the completion of my training. please help me regarding this vary thing.

Related Questions:
  1. Industries/companies offering implant training to mechanical engineering students? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Companies offering summer industrial training for Mechanical Engineering students?
  3. Companies offering summer industrial training for Mechanical Engineering students?
  4. Companies offering Industrial Training for Engineering Students in Maharashtra?
  5. How to do Inplant training after completing 4th semester Mechanical Engineering?
  6. How to apply for summer training in Mechanical Companies for 5 week duration? Companies offering summer training for Mechanical Engineering Students?
  7. List of companies offering training in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. List of companies in India offering training for 2nd year Mechanical Students?
  9. Companies in Hyderabad offering industrial training?
  10. List of construction companies in Hyderabad offering summer internships to B.Tech students of civil branch?
  11. List of companies offering training in electronics and communication engineering after 6th sem?
  12. List of companies offering training i Mechanical Engineering
  13. Training in Aeronautical Engineering/Space related companies? Procedure to do it?
  14. How to do industrial training in Thane, Mumbai or Pune? Which are the companies offering industrial training?
  15. Companies offering implant training for Civil Engineering students during summer vacations? Procedure to apply for it?
  16. Companies offering summer industrial training after completing 2nd year mechanical engineering?