20th September 2019, 05:15 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply for AngularJS Development internship in Hvantage Technologies Incorporation Indore?

Hi friends, I am a BCA graduate and I want to apply for an internship of AngularJS Development in Hvantage Technologies Incorporation Indore. I want to know about the eligibility criteria for applying this internship in this company. Please tell me about the eligibility criteria asap.

23rd September 2019, 01:34 PM
Parvathi90
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for AngularJS Development internship in Hvantage Technologies Incorporation Indore?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi friends, I am a BCA graduate and I want to apply for an internship of AngularJS Development in Hvantage Technologies Incorporation Indore. I want to know about the eligibility criteria for applying this internship in this company. Please tell me about the eligibility criteria asap.

Eligibility to apply for the AngularJS Development internship in the Hvantage Technologies Incorporation, Indore is given below:

>> Candidates with knowledge and expertise in AngularJS, AJAX and English proficiency (written and spoken)

>> Candidates who are capable of delivering complete front end application

>> Candidates who can coordinate with the workflow between the graphic designer, HTML coder and himself / herself

>> Candidate with suitable interests and skills

>> Candidates who can do the internship, full time in the office

>> Candidates who are available for the period of 6 months

>> Candidates with the above mentioned skills and from Indore
23rd September 2019, 03:05 PM
Meera2602

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for AngularJS Development internship in Hvantage Technologies Incorporation Indore?

You should have completed Graduation with minimum 55% marks along with the knowledge AJAX, AngularJS to be eligible to apply for AngularJS Development internship in Hvantage Technologies Incorporation Indore.