27th February 2016, 06:52 PM

List of companies to do summer internship for electrical engineering students?

Which are the companies from power sector offering summer internship paid or non paid in nagpur in this year? how do i apply for it? i am in 3rd year, average CGPA-8.21.? Can you please guide me with the information on the same? Thanks.

1. List of companies to do summer internship for electrical engineering students? -- [New]
  2. List of Companies offering Summer Internship for EEE candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies?
  3. List of core companies in Hyderabad that offer 2 months(or less) summer internship for ECE students? How to apply for the summer internship in these companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) student in India?
  5. List of companies to do internship while doing 2nd year Electrical engineering?
  6. List of companies a B.Tech(Electricial engineer) 2nd year student can apply for summer internship program?
  7. List of companies offering internship programs for M.E students in summer? How can we apply?
  8. Why companies not replying for me for internship programme? List of companies offering HR summer internship?
  9. List of companies which offer Summer Internship to B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student in Bihar?
  10. List companies offering summer internship for HR students?
  11. List of Core Companies offering 2 months Summer Internships for Mechanical candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies?
  12. Time and procedure for summer internship for 2nd year students of B.Tech in Electrical engineering?
  13. List of companies providing summer internship in India for Civil Engineering students?
  14. List of companies which offer Summer Internship to MBA(Marketing) student
  15. Core companies which offer Summer Internship to B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year student?
  16. List of companies offering Summer Internship for Civil students in Kerala?
  17. What are the names of the companies offering summer internships for chemical engineering students?
  18. List of companies that offer summer internship for 3rd year ECE students
15th March 2016, 02:40 AM
Knowledge World

Default Re: List of companies to do summer internship for electrical engineering students?

List of companies offering summer internship for Electrical Engineering candidates in Nagpur:
**Interns Android Pegasus Technologies and Softwares Pvt. Ltd.
**OSK Consultant
**One Roof Services
**Alive Tech Services
**Robonet Infotech India Pvt.Ltd.
**Pragma Softwares
**The Career Hub
You can apply for internship in all above mention companies by giving only a simple interview and test.
**VanraSoft Technologies
**Callisto IT Solutions
**Arizon Infotech
**OTW Business Solutions
**Management Trainee
**Tech HR, Techtonics Inc.
**VSoft Technology
15th March 2016, 12:35 PM

Default Re: List of companies to do summer internship for electrical engineering students?

You can apply for summer internship in following companies in Nagpur

1. Abl Engineering Company, Plot.no.d-43, Midc Area, Butibori., Central Avenue Road, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440032, Phone: 0712 2730058

2. Reliance Engineering Company, Ram Mandir Block, Near Sanichara Post Office, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440018, Phone: 0712 2725118

3. Anil Engineering Company, 88, Central Avenue Road, Gandhi Bagh, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440018, Phone: 0712 2774961

4. Prashant Engineering Company, Pandit Malviya Road, Congress Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440012

5. Windwell Engineering Company, Buty Bldg Mount Road Extn, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440001, Phone: 0712 2545137
15th March 2016, 08:53 PM
OnePlus

** Basically summer training is provided by the various companies in 3rd year but internship is only provided by companies to 4th year students.
** The companies which provide summer internship are-

1-NTPC.
2-DRDO.
3-DMRC.
4-RDSO.
5-BSNL.

** For applying for this comply you need to had a NOC certificate which you will get from your college.
** After that go though the company office and take the application form ,fill it and submit it with your full detail and NOC certificate.
13th March 2017, 09:56 AM

Which are the companies from power sector offering summer internship paid or non paid in Surat in this year? how do i apply for it? i am in 3rd year, average CGPA-8.65
27th November 2017, 02:07 PM

Which companies in maharshtra offering internship for last year electrical engineering student.?
26th September 2018, 08:48 PM

I have done engineering this year can I am able to do internship in mseb is it paid or free
30th August 2019, 04:12 PM

Sir I'm a electrical final year student n I want a internship poz suggest something
15th October 2019, 10:35 AM

I am a electrical final year student and I want a internship please suggest something and company list or company name
31st October 2022, 04:17 PM
Mythreyi1990

List of companies

OSK consultant

Alive tech services

The career hub

Robotec infotech india

Callisto IT solutions

Arizon infotech

Vsoft technology...
31st October 2022, 04:18 PM
Mythreyi1990

list o0f companies

1.Abl Engineering Company, Plot.no.d-43, Midc Area, Butibori., Central Avenue Road, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440032, Phone: 0712 2730058

2. Reliance Engineering Company, Ram Mandir Block, Near Sanichara Post Office, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440018, Phone: 0712 2725118

3. Anil Engineering Company, 88, Central Avenue Road, Gandhi Bagh, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440018, Phone: 0712 2774961

4. Prashant Engineering Company, Pandit Malviya Road, Congress Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440012

5. Windwell Engineering Company, Buty Bldg Mount Road Extn, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440001, Phone: 0712 2545137