28th December 2020, 09:30 AM

Possibility to secure permanent jobs through Art Gallery Management internship in Feelberry Limited Pune?

Dear friends, I am interested in joining Feelberry Limited Pune for an Art Gallery Management internship. I would like to know through this internship program I can get a permanent job over there? Kindly tell me if it is possible. Thank you!

29th December 2020, 12:43 AM
ites

Default Re: Possibility to secure permanent jobs through Art Gallery Management internship in Feelberry Limited Pune?

Company Name:-Art Gallery Management internship in Feelberry Limited, Pune

No. of openings:-05

Yes, you can get a permanent job by successfully clearing the internship assessments and your skillset level will decide your conversion into a permanent employee. The candidate can expect a salary of Rs. 3 to 4 Lac/annum for successful interns.

Official Website:-https://www.feelberry.org/
29th December 2020, 12:53 PM
piya1617

Default Re: Possibility to secure permanent jobs through Art Gallery Management internship in Feelberry Limited Pune?

After successful Completion of this Internship, You will get Job offer in the
position of permanent employee. You may expect a salary package of Rs. 3 to 4 Lac per annum.

For more details, you can refer the below link :-
https://www.feelberry.org/
29th December 2020, 10:10 PM
honeyroy

Yes, It is possible to secure permanent jobs through Art Gallery Management internship in Feelberry Limited Pune.

It will depend upon candidate's performance during internship whether candidate is eligible to get permanent job or not.

Last date to apply for this internship is 10.1.2021.
2nd January 2021, 08:54 PM
prynsh7

Yes, it is possible to secure permanent job through Art Gallery Management internship in Feelberry Limited Pune.

It will depend upon your performance and on successful conversion to a permanent employee, the candidate can expect a salary of Rs. 3 to 4 Lac/annum.