5th May 2014, 01:15 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for an internship in IIT's or NIT's or any other companies?

Sir,
I am pursuing my computer science engineering in CBIT Hyderabad.I am presently in second year.I want to do my intern at some universities like IIT's or NIT's or any software company.My skills in computer science are limited to programming .I didin't do any software projects as of now.So what should I do inorder to achieve an intern .........

Related Questions:
  1. List of Biotech companies in which I can do internship? Procedure to apply for the internship?
  2. How to do internship while studying B.E Civil? In which companies can I do internship? Procedure to do internship?
  3. List of companies providing internship in Hyderabad? What's the applying procedure for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Where should I apply for Internship in Holidays? Which companies I can apply for Internship and the procedure to apply?
  5. Companies in which I can do internship after doing MCA? Procedure to get internship in those companies?
  6. List of companies providing quality internship of less than 2 months duration in Hyderabad? How can I apply for the same?
  7. How to get internship offers from IT companies? Procedure to apply for internships?
  8. Procedure to get internship? How to join internship programmes?
  9. What's the procedure for applying internship in companies? What's the eligibility criteria for the same?
  10. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in MNCs? When the companies will hire students for Summer Internship?
  11. Which are the companies where I can apply for summer internship in Allahabad and Lucknow? Procedure for the same and how to apply for it?
  12. Companies that provide internship for electrical engineering students? What is the procedure to apply for internship?
  13. How to do summer internship in Hyderabad? Companies and procedure for internship?