5th May 2014, 01:15 PM
Unregistered

Summer internship for 1st year undergraduate (electrical engineering)?

I am a first year student of IIT Patna in electrical engineering stream.I am in search of an internship during this summer.

Is it advisable for me to go to an intern .. If yes, Which companies I can contact?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do summer internship in Bangalore? I am a 3rd year undergraduate in Mechanical engineering
  2. How to do summer internship if I am a student of 3rd year electrical engineering?
  3. List of companies a B.Tech(Electricial engineer) 2nd year student can apply for summer internship program?
  4. Where can I apply for summer internship for 1-2 months? I am a 3rd year B.Tech undergraduate
  5. Summer internship for B.Tech Electrical from IIT K?
  6. Best suitable companies for internship during summer vacation for B.Tech Chemical Engineering 2nd year undergraduate?
  7. Where should I opt for summer internship while in 1st year IT?
  8. Companies which give summer internship? How to apply for them?
  9. List of some foreign companies for internship? I'm in final year student of Electrical engineering from DAV institute?
  10. Companies offering summer internship to 1st year civil engineering students?
  11. What is the procedure for summer internship in BHEL? I am a 3rd semester student of B.Tech electrical engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible to do Summer Internship in NTPC being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech course in Electrical Engineering? Required procedure for this?
  13. Companies for Internship course for Electrical engineering after 1st year?
  14. How to do summer internship for 3 months? I am a 3 years UG student of RGUKT
  15. Internship opportunities for students of IIT Electrical Engineering 2nd year students in core company in Hyderabad?
  16. Any summer internship program available in ISRO? Can B.Tech Electrical Engineering students apply for it?