26th September 2014, 07:27 PM
Unregistered

What are the areas present in IOCL for Mechanical students to do internship?

sir,i am 3 rd year mechanical student .I want to do internship on IOCL company.so please tell me what are the areas present in mechanical.

Related Questions:
  1. Which internship should I opt internship in IOCL or DRDO Chandigarh? I am a student of 3rd year B.Tech with mechanical stream
  2. What are the internship opportunities for mechanical engineering students?
  3. Which companies offering internship for B.Tech mechanical students?
  4. In which topic should I do internship in IOCL?
  5. Procedure to apply for summer internship in IOCL? What are the requirements?
  6. Companies which are offering summer internship for B.Tech students?
  7. What is the total number of seats available for recruitment of Mechanical Engineering students in NTPC, BHEL and IOCL through GATE?
  8. List of companies offering internship programs for M.E students in summer? How can we apply?
  9. List of companies offering internship to mechanical students in Hyderabad?
  10. How to do internship in NIT or IIT?
  11. How to apply for internship in IOCL, ONGC, SAIL?
  12. How will I be able to do Summer training or Internship in prestigious companies like ONGC, NTPC,IOCL, TATA MOTERS, etc.?
  13. Do ISRO, DRDO, HAL or any other institutions provide internship programs for 2nd year students?
  14. Universities abroad providing internship for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering students?
  15. List of Core Companies offering 2 months Summer Internships for Mechanical candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies?
  16. Companies which are offering internship for Mechanical Engineering students? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Which companies are offering 2 months internship for mechanical engineering students? Procedure to apply for internship BHEL Hyderabad?