2nd March 2018, 12:19 AM
Unregistered

Documents required to get admission in National Centre for Biological Sciences, Bangalore to study PhD in Biology?

Hello friends, I am studying M.Phil in Biology from Pune University. But I want to enroll myself in for National Centre for Biological Sciences for PhD program in Biology situated in Bangalore. Kindly tell me what documents required for admission in PhD program in this institute?

Related Questions:
  1. Admission criteria to study M.Sc(Bacteriology) in National Centre for Biological Sciences, Bangalore? How many seats are available?
  2. Admission procedure to study PhD in Botany in National Centre For Biological Sciences? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  3. Which are the best government institutes that provide training?
  4. Admission procedure to study PhD(Biological Sciences) in Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore?
  5. Entrance exam available to study PhD(Biological Sciences) in Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore?
  6. Eligibility to study PhD(Biological Sciences) in Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore?
  7. Procedure and eligibility to apply in PhD entrance exam of National Centre For Biological Sciences for M.Phil student?
  8. Can I get stipend to study PhD(Biological Sciences) in Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore?
  9. Documents required to apply for studying PhD(Genetics) in National Research Centre on Plant Biotechnology, Pusa? -- [New]
  10. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for PhD entrance exam conducted by National Centre For Biological Sciences to M.Phil(Botany) student?
  11. Documents required to get PhD(Mathematical Sciences) admission in Jawaharlal Nehru University?
  12. Admission procedure to do PhD in Sociology/Anthropology in Bangalore for part time teacher of Jain University? Documents required to apply?
  13. Entrance exams for Msc in mumbai or maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]