6th May 2019, 04:23 PM

Eligibility to get PhD(Green Technology) admission in Amity University-Mumbai?

Hello everyone, I have done with my Post Graduation. I am interested to do my PhD in Green Technology from Amity University-Mumbai. Kindly let me know about the eligibility criteria for getting admission in this institute for this PhD program. Kindly tell me immediately.

9th May 2019, 11:08 PM
Aswiniteju

Default Re: Eligibility to get PhD(Green Technology) admission in Amity University-Mumbai?

Eligibility Criteria required to pursue PhD in Green Technology admission in Amity University, Mumbai:

The detailed eligibility criteria required to pursue this PhD in Green Technology admission in Amity University, Mumbai is given below.

Name of the College - Amity University

Name of the Course - PhD in Green Technology

>> You must have completed Master's Degree from a recognized university or foreign university in the concerned field with minimum of 55% marks or grade point average.

>> Fee in Lacs in 1st Semester - 0.40

Click here for more details
10th May 2019, 11:10 AM
Parvathi90

Default Re: Eligibility to get PhD(Green Technology) admission in Amity University-Mumbai?

Hello everyone, I have done with my Post Graduation. I am interested to do my PhD in Green Technology from Amity University-Mumbai. Kindly let me know about the eligibility criteria for getting admission in this institute for this PhD program. Kindly tell me immediately.

Amity University - Mumbai campus does not offer the PhD (Green Technology) program. PhD in Sustainable Development & Green Technology is offered Amity University – Gurgaon (Manesar) campus.
Eligibility to study PhD in Sustainable Development & Green Technology in Amity University is a pass in Master’s Degree in the relevant subject with at least 55% marks or equivalent grade point average from a recognized university. PhD in Sustainable Development & Green Technology is available in full time & part time mode in Amity University. Details are available at the website link given Click Here