26th October 2021, 10:11 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study PhD(Dramatics) in Rabindra Bharati University?

Hi everyone, I am a student of MA in Drama. After completing my MBA, I want to do PhD in Dramatics. Can I know my eligibility to do PhD(Dramatics) in Rabindra Bharati University?

28th October 2021, 06:37 PM
shantanu bose
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study PhD(Dramatics) in Rabindra Bharati University?

Eligibility to study PhD(Dramatics) in Rabindra Bharati University:-

Students must have completed post-graduation (M.F.A/M.V.A) in the related subject with 55% marks (50% marks for SC/ST).

For further more details about eligibility criteria you can google it.
29th October 2021, 12:18 AM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi everyone, I am a student of MA in Drama. After completing my MBA, I want to do PhD in Dramatics. Can I know my eligibility to do PhD(Dramatics) in Rabindra Bharati University?
After completion of MA in Drama from a recognized University are eligible for Ph.D course in Drama.

Eligibility criteria for Ph.D course:-

1)Those candidates who have completed masters degree from a recognized University with above 55% marks are eligible for Ph.D course.

2)There is no age criteria for Ph.D course.
29th October 2021, 12:45 PM
cookie1902
Senior Member+++++

The eligibility to study PhD in Dramatics at Rabindra Bharati University is a candidate must have passed MFA/MVA in the concerned subject with a minimum score of 55% marks in aggregate for general category and for SC/ST candidates it is 50% marks in aggregate from a recognized university. There is no age limit to apply for this course and the admission selection will be on the basis of a written test followed by an interview which is conducted by the university.

I am also giving you the university website link for your reference that is www.rbu.ac.in
29th October 2021, 08:54 PM
Ayesha baig
Senior Member+++++