5th June 2018, 04:29 PM

How many PhD(Pharmaceutical Chemistry) seats are available in RK University?

Hi everyone, can anyone of you let me know about the seats availability in RK University for PhD program in Pharmaceutical Chemistry course? Kindly tell me how many seats are available for this particular PhD program in this institute?

1. How many PhD(Pharmaceutical Chemistry) seats are available in Babu Banarasi Das University?
  2. How many PhD(Pharmaceutical Chemistry) seats are available in RK University?
  3. How many PhD(Industrial Chemistry) seats are available in Kuvempu University?
  4. How many PhD(Electro Chemistry) seats are available in Delhi University? -- [New]
  5. List of M.Pharmacy Colleges and AU,SVU,JNTU affiliated M.Pharmacy colleges with AICTE approval? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How many seats are available in IITs for Chemistry subject?
  7. List of colleges offering Pharmaceutical Analysis in AP?
  8. How many seats are available to study B.Sc(Chemistry) in Aligarh Muslim University?
  9. MAy I get the chance to study Chemistry honours in Bethune? How many Chemistry honours seats are there?
  10. Admission procedure and eligibility to study Diploma in Industrial & Production Engineering in SLIET,Punjab?
  11. Can I get admission in University of North Carolina to study M.Sc in Chemistry without any entrance exam? Seats reserved for NRI student?
  12. Eligibility criteria to study M.Sc. degree in Delhi University?
  13. What is the expected date of 10th standard exam results?
  14. Procedure and conditions for admission in MSc Chemistry in Panjab University Chandigarh? Number of seats available?
  15. Number of seats for MSc chemistry in Mumbai University?
  16. How to take admission in Annamali University to do Ph.D after M.Sc Chemistry? How many seats are reserved for OBC candidates?
  17. Total government seats available for B.Arch course?
  18. Admission procedure for MSc Chemistry in Punjab University? What about the reserve seats for AJK students?

15th November 2018, 04:44 PM
ME471

Default Re: How many PhD(Pharmaceutical Chemistry) seats are available in RK University?

** RK University is a private university in Rajkot, Gujarat, India.

** As per my knowledge, 9 PhD(Pharmaceutical Chemistry) seats are available in RK University.

For more information, you can contact at given below address.

Address: Bhavnagar Highway, Kasturbadham, Rajkot, Gujarat 360020
Phone: 097124 89122