6th October 2017, 11:12 PM
Unregistered

Syllabus and pattern to prepare for CSIR NET exam in BA Sociology?

Sir, I am studying BA Sociology and want to understand the CSIR NET exam pattern and set my target to score good marks. Send me syllabus and pattern to prepare for it?

Related Questions:
  1. What shall I do to become a Chemistry Professor?
  2. Study Materials and pattern of CSIR-NET(Chemical Sciences)?
  3. Syllabus of CSIR NET for Mechanical engineering along with cut off marks for SC candidate? How can I prepare for CSIR NET myself?
  4. Is it possible for me to prepare for CSIR NET Exam being a candidate pursuing M.Pharmacy in Pharmaceuitcs?
  5. Detailed information, sample question papers, previous year question papers, pattern and topics to prepare for CSIR-NET(Life Science)?
  6. Syllabus, previous year question papers, pattern and section-wise negative marking allotted in CSIR-NET(Life Sciences)?
  7. Preparation of CSIR NET exam through any tutorial in Kolkata? Any other exam apart from CSIR NET for which I am eligible? Syllabus of entrance exam for Ph.D of National Institute of Immunology, Delhi?
  8. Pattern and suitable books for preparation of CSIR-NET(Life Science)?
  9. Details about CSIR NET December exam
  10. What is the syllabus for chemistry CSIR NET? What is the question paper pattern?
  11. Am I eligible to write CSIR exam being a B.Sc Geology holder? Details about CSIR syllabus and pattern of exam?
  12. Should I appear in CSIR-NET if pursuing M.Sc(Environmental Science)? Tips to prepare for CSIR-NET?
  13. Tips to prepare for CSIR-NET examination -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What kind of Aptitude questions are asked in CSIR and UGC NET(Life Science)? Syllabus and pattern of National Institute of Immunology Delhi Ph.D(Biosciences) entrance exam?
  15. How to prepare for MA Sociology admission in colleges like Jamia Milia and JNU?
  16. Detailed information and syllabus of CSIR-NET(Environmental Sciences)?