21st August 2019, 06:47 PM

Admission and semester wise fee expenses of MTech(Mechanical Engineering) in Greater Noida Institute of Technology?

Hi everyone, I am looking forward to study MTech(Mechanical Engineering) in Greater Noida Institute of Technology. I want to know about the fee expenses of this course in this college. Can anyone of you kindly tell me about the admission as well as tuition fee expenses of each semester?

25th August 2019, 02:26 AM
Infant angel

Default Re: Admission and semester wise fee expenses of MTech(Mechanical Engineering) in Greater Noida Institute of Technology?

The fee structure of Master of Technology(Mechanical Engineering) in Greater Noida Institute of Technology is shared below:-

Registration Fee/ Admission fee:- Rs.10,000
Tuition Fee:- Rs.91,370
Examination fee:- Rs.7,500
Pre enrollment fee:- Rs.2,300
Security Money:- Rs.9,000

The fee expenses for first semester would be Rs.1,20,170.

Semester II:- Rs.1,10,170
Semester III:- Rs.1,10,170
Semester IV:- Rs.1,10,170

You can visit the website https://www.gniotgroup.edu.in/ for more information.
25th August 2019, 02:29 AM
cookie1902

Default Re: Admission and semester wise fee expenses of MTech(Mechanical Engineering) in Greater Noida Institute of Technology?

MTech in Mechanical Engineering at Greater Noida Institute of Technology is a 2 year duration course. The fee expenses of this course is given below.

Year I

Tuition Fee - Rs.91370
Examination Fees - Rs.10000
Other Fees - Rs.2300
Total - Rs.1.04 Lakhs

Year II

Tuition Fee - Rs.91370
Examination Fees - Rs.10000
Total - Rs.1.01 Lakhs

Grand Total - Rs.2.05 Lakhs