20th February 2023, 09:32 PM

CA or MBA whatto do after graduation?

I secured 92% in class X and 87% in class Xll. Presently i am pursuing B.com and I am qualified in CPT too.. But i hate accounts..I belong to a middle class family so i would like to go for a course in which there are scholarships and can offer a secured future..Im confused now..Do i have to go for CA or MBA? Pls guide me because im totally frustrated and confused now..

21st February 2023, 06:23 PM
Aiman Afifa

Default Re: CA or MBA whatto do after graduation?

Both are good CA or MBA after graduation,but I recommended you to do CA .

The salary started for CA is Rs 2.0 lakhs to 14.7lakhs.

Related Topics:

Thread Replies Last Post
How to do MBA after graduation? Can I qualify for entrance exam of MBA after my graduation(External) 23 11th November 2019 11:31 AM
Eligibility to be an Assistant Lecturer after qualifying UGC NET but 46% marks in graduation and in MBA 58% marks? Do I need to qualify NET again if I repeat graduation and post graduation? 4 20th February 2018 10:01 PM
MBA admission after getting 51% in graduation through correspondence? Job after completing MBA in regular with 51% in graduation? 4 16th February 2016 08:51 PM
MBA or other post graduation course from IIHM after graduation from Kolkata university in political science? 1 18th December 2015 06:50 PM
Will I be able to teach BBA/MBA students if I do MBA and Ph.D in MBA subject after completing B.Pharmacy graduation course? 3 1st October 2011 01:21 PM