29th November 2021, 08:53 PM
Unregistered

Detailed information about MPharm(Industrial Pharmacy) course?

I have heard about the course which is MPharm in the specialization of Industrial Pharmacy. I don’t know much more about this course. I am a BPharm student and after my BPharm I will do MPharm in this specialization. So, I want to know the details of this particular course. Thank you!

30th November 2021, 07:17 PM
Doctor Tom
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Detailed information about MPharm(Industrial Pharmacy) course?

°°° M Pharmacy industrial pharmacy is a 2 year full time post graduation course in the field of Pharmaceutical science which deals with biotechnology and chemical intermediates.
Basic eligibility criteria for admission to the M Pharmacy course is Bachelor of Pharmacy in any related field with minimum aggregate marks of 60% from a recognised University.

M Pharmacy industrial pharmacy course admissions in various Pharmaceutical colleges are mainly done on the basis of marks required by the students in the graduation and scores in M Pharmacy entrance exams like GPAT.
30th November 2021, 07:26 PM
Effort Never Dies
Senior Member+++++

Detailed information about MPharm in Industrial Pharmacy course:

The detailed information about M.Pharm in Industrial Pharmacy course is given below,

Name of the course- MPharm in Industrial Pharmacy

>> This is a Post Graduate course which is of 2 years duration.

>> In order to be eligible, candidates must have completed B.Pharm course from a recognized university or institute.

>> The minimum percentage required in Qualifying Examination is 50% Mark's

>> Some of the colleges offering this course are,
@ Jawaharl Nehru Technological University, Ananthapur
@ CT Group of Institutions, Jalandhar
@ Malla Reddy College of Pharmacy, Hydrated...etc.,
30th November 2021, 08:46 PM
osmin
Senior Member+++++