24th August 2020, 10:43 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study ME(Computer Science and Engineering) in VELS Institute of Science, Technology and Advanced Studies?

Hi, I am a student of BE CSE. After completing my Graduation, I want to do an ME(Computer Science and Engineering) course. I want to do this course in VELS Institute of Science, Technology and Advanced Studies. Can I know my eligibility to do ME in this institute?

26th August 2020, 11:25 PM
honeyroy
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study ME(Computer Science and Engineering) in VELS Institute of Science, Technology and Advanced Studies?

Yes, you are eligible for MTech Computer Science and Engineering in VELS institute of science and technology.

Those who have completed graduation in related stream with minimum 50% marks are eligible for MTech program.

For more details you can visit official website -

http://www.velsuniv.ac.in/school-engineering-eligibility.asp
28th August 2020, 04:58 PM
Princee97

Default Re: Eligibility to study ME(Computer Science and Engineering) in VELS Institute of Science, Technology and Advanced Studies?

**Eligibility to study ME(Computer Science and Engineering) in VELS Institute of Science, Technology and Advanced Studies -

* You must have the following degrees for the eligibility of this course-
B.E./ B.Tech Branches eligible are (EEE / ECE / Electronics / IT / CSE / I&C / E&I / Instrumentation)
or
M.C.A.
or
5 years integrated (IT / CS / Software Engineering)

**For more details you can visit on its official link provided below-
http://www.velsuniv.ac.in/index.asp

**You can also call on their helpline no. given below-
tel:+07305111222
28th August 2020, 11:51 PM
cookie1902
Senior Member+++++