23rd March 2011, 09:36 PM

Minimum rank required in AIEEE to get into Thapar for Civil Engineering?

sir i am sure that i will score more than 65% marks in +2 and i belongs to general class and i wants to get seat in civil eng. In thaper so what min.rank in aieee is required to qualify please reply

1. Minimum marks required in AIEEE to take admission in Civil Engineering in Thapar college?
  2. How much is the minimum rank required in AIEEE to get Electronics and Communication Branch in Thapar University?
  3. AIEEE Colleges for civil engineering based on AIEEE rank -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Minimum rank to secure to get admission for ECE in Thapar University?
  5. When is the TU entrance exam?
  6. Minimum rank required to get ECE in Thapar University?
  7. How can I get admission in Thapar college after scoring 47051 rank in AIEEE -- [New]
  8. Required minimum and maximum rank in AIEEE to get admission in Pertoleum Engineering College?
  9. What is the score requirement for AIEEE to get admission in Thapar University, Patiala?
  10. Minimum marks required to achieve a rank in AIEEE for doing Aeronautical Engineering from reputed institute in India?
  11. Can I get admission in Thapar university Punjab afer scoring 25k to 30k rank in AIEEE?
  12. Admission in Thapar and PEC after scoring 19361 rank in AIEEE?
  13. How to get admission in Thapar University Patiala after completing 12th with 62.80%?
  14. Is Aerospace engineering available in Thapar? How much marks are required in AIEEE to secure a seat?
  15. Minimum rank required in AIEEE through which I can get admission in private colleges of Pune and Bangalore?
  16. How to acquire admission into Thapar University, if I have scored 30 marks in AIEEE?
  17. Can I do Civil Engineering after scoring less rank in AIEEE?
  18. How to get admission in Institutes like PEC, Thapar? Qualifications required to get into good colleges? Any way to get in without AIEEE or IIT?
31st March 2011, 10:37 PM

Default Re: Minimum rank required in AIEEE to get into Thapar for Civil Engineering?

what rank for civi engenering of aieee in thapar
27th April 2011, 06:12 PM

Default Re: Minimum rank required in AIEEE to get into Thapar for Civil Engineering?

sir please tell me min. rank (all over india) in aieee required to get admission in thapar , nsit , dce colleges.
3rd May 2011, 05:06 PM

i am scoring above 100 in aieee entrance exam and my cast is obc non creamy layer can i get surathakal plz reply
7th May 2011, 07:41 PM

what minimun marks/rank is required in aieee to get admission in dce and thapar university
8th May 2011, 07:39 PM

sir i have marks 165 in 2011 then i take admission in mit pune in petrolium
9th May 2011, 06:01 PM

I have aieee rank 20000 ,can i get nit kurukshetr or nit jalandhar
10th May 2011, 10:38 PM

how many marks are needed in aieee to get into punjabi university
14th May 2011, 11:25 AM

by scroing 137 marks in aieee 2011 i get any nit as civil or mech. branch
14th May 2011, 02:18 PM

plz tell me hoa to get admission in mitpune?
15th May 2011, 12:39 PM

sir,i will get 75% and above in 2 class what minimum rank is required for admission to nitj or nitk and which is best aieee college please send me on [email protected]
16th May 2011, 01:57 PM

what are the marks required in aieee to get admission in thapar college
18th May 2011, 02:34 AM

sir i am getting 222 in aieee 2011 wer can i accept my ran and admission in
18th May 2011, 08:14 PM

minimum marks needed in AIEEE for civil engineering
20th May 2011, 12:25 AM

Near about 44000
21st May 2011, 12:59 AM

Sir , i am getting 197 in aieee 2011 and expecting my rank to be 7500 . I am also a resident of jharkhand . Cn i get ece in bit mesra ?? Plz help . Thank you
21st May 2011, 01:58 AM

i am getting 120 marks in aieee 2011. is there any chances of nit jalaandhar
25th May 2011, 12:24 AM

Iam getting 136 marks in aieee 2011 then can i get NITs with good branches or any IIITs or private colleges?
26th May 2011, 05:34 PM

sir my number in aieee 2011 must be 42.what will be my rank.
26th May 2011, 09:01 PM
sai prathyush.g

Sir iam getting 141 marks in aieee 2011 can i get thapar?
29th May 2011, 09:05 PM

sir my number in aieee 2011 must be 42.what will be my rank.
it mst be in bw 1,80,000-2,00,000
30th May 2011, 11:20 AM

sir i am getting 65 marks in aiee.can i get admission in thapar?
30th May 2011, 08:09 PM

IF UR MARKS IS 42 UR RANK IS ABOVE 3 LACS
3rd June 2011, 12:40 PM

WHAT RANK IS REQUIRED IN AIEEE TO GET SEAT IN COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGG. IN THAPAR UNIVERSITY.......????

PLZZZZZ TEM ME SIR......
6th June 2011, 12:30 AM

sir i have get 41 mark and 4lakh rank 75% in12thcbse exam than give me a good suggestion
6th June 2011, 12:57 PM

i m scoring 194 air 120000
can i get pec
i m from chd
7th June 2011, 01:44 PM

my aieee state(punjab) rank is 2252 . .can i get civil eng. In thapar?
7th June 2011, 06:50 PM

My AIR in aieee is 45 what will i get????
7th June 2011, 10:18 PM

Sir , i am getting 197 in aieee 2011 and expecting my rank to be 7500 . I am also a resident of jharkhand . Cn i get ece in bit mesra ?? Plz help . Thank you
yes u will
11th June 2011, 08:59 AM

sir my aieee rank is 40026. Can i get admission in PTU or in THAPAR UNIVERSITY. I am an outsider.
20th June 2011, 11:52 AM

my AIR overall-199386 and in category(sc)-10313 in AIEEE.Can i get NIT
27th June 2011, 05:55 PM

i am having 223813 in general can i get civil branch in aieee college. if yes then which college?
29th April 2012, 09:03 PM

my score will be 195 to 200 in aieee.what rank and college do i expect
1st May 2012, 09:12 PM

sir i m scoring 145 marks in AIEEE 2012 and 'll get above 75% in cbse
what al colleges and NIT's ll i get?
Reply asap
10th May 2012, 11:21 AM

please tell me the best college i could get in with 50%marks in aieee 2012.
24th May 2012, 11:19 PM

i got 120 aieee.can i get a seat