31st May 2014, 08:27 PM
Unregistered

Minimum percentage of marks required to pass MA in Public Administration from IGNOU?

What is the minimum percentage marks that one should get in passing the exam of IGNOU MA public administration?

Related Questions:
  1. What are the opportunities for job after completing M.A? How much percentage is required? I am a student of M.A 1st year from IGNOU
  2. IGNOU M.A. Public Administration- Disaster Management Exam -Download Previous Years Question Papers
  3. IGNOU Master of Arts in Public Administration State, Society and Public Administration Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  4. IGNOU Master of Arts in Public Administration Public Systems Management Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  5. Minimum percentage required to get admitted in B.Ed course in IGNOU?
  6. What are the opportunities for job after completing M.E? How much percentage is required for the job? How much is the salary and age limit?
  7. IGNOU Master of Arts in Public Administration E- Governance Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  8. Minimum percentage required for admission in MCA course of IGNOU?
  9. B.Ed after 45% in B.Com?
  10. What percentage marks is required in BA for applying B.Ed course through correspondence from IGNOU?
  11. Percentage required in MBA for jobs in Foreign countries? Starting salary and scope?
  12. Fee structure details of B.Ed in government college?
  13. Eligibility criteria for admission in B.Com. course in Delhi University? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Minimum percentage required for IGNOU B.Ed entrance test for government teachers?
  15. Best study material for Pub Admission for CS mains?
  16. IGNOU Master of Arts in Public Administration Public Policy and Analysis Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  17. IGNOU Master of Arts in Public Administration Human Resource Management Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers