4th April 2014, 03:58 PM
Unregistered

Procedures and requirements of post graduation in Aerospace engineering from MIT, USA?

Sir,
I am a student currently residing in Nagpur,India and pursuing a Bachelor Of Engineering degree in Civil Engineering but i want to pursue my post graduation in the field of Aerospace Engineering from MIT , USA.
I wanted to ask if there's any scope for me to pursuemy masters in aerospace engineering and i would also request you to guide me through the procedure and requirements for the same.
Thank You.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I do MS in Aerospace Engineering from MIT, USA
  2. How may I do my education in Aerospace engineering from MIT(USA)? What's the admission procedure?
  3. How may I join UG course of aerospace engineering in MIT? How can I submit my SAT score to MIT?
  4. Admission in MIT USA for M.Tech with computer science and engineering or with Aerospace Engineering?
  5. Requirements for doing Aerospace Engineering after 12th? Top colleges for Aerospace Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to earn MS degree(PG) in MIT USA? Procedure and eligibility criteria to join MIT, USA?
  7. What are the procedures to be followed to get scholarship for post graduation in USA?
  8. Best university to pursue MS Aerospace Engineering in USA? What to do to get a seat in US?
  9. Requirements for taking admission in MIT university in USA in Aero Astro Departments? How much GRE score is required?
  10. How can I get admission abroad to do Aerospace Engineering? What is the admission requirement to study abroad in Canada, USA, Britain?
  11. How to do MS in Aerospace Engineering after B.E in mechanical engineering? What to do to get a seat in US?
  12. Is there any scope in aerospace engineering? I want to do Aerospace engineering in USA or France or Germany
  13. Can I do M.Tech in Aerospace Engineering from USA after passing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?