22nd November 2017, 06:21 PM
Unregistered

Pursuing M.Sc is possible having supplementary in Chemistry and Hindi?

I am a student of B.Sc 3rd year. I got supplementary in chemistry & my Hindi paper had been left, but I got 55 marks in English. Can I do direct M.Sc or can I appear in only one or two subjects to clear B.Sc final year by NIOS. I want your good advice. what to do? Please tell.

Related Questions:
  1. Supplementary students are eligible for K-CET counseling or not? -- [New]
  2. What are the options for me in Msc while pursuing BSc Chemistry from DU? Best institute of India to get my education in MSc?
  3. What jobs will I get after MSc Applied chemistry
  4. Eligibility to get scholarship after 89% in B.Sc in Chemistry and currently pursuing M.Sc in Analytical chemistry?
  5. Is it possible to do MSc IT after B.A? What is the eligibility for MSc IT? I have done my B.A this year and my subjects are Hindi, History and Sociology
  6. Is M.Sc in Chemistry a better option after B.Sc in Chemistry? Previous DU M.Sc chemistry question papers?
  7. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which college is best to do M.Sc Chemistry after completion of B.Sc Chemistry course?
  9. What is the procedure followed for doing M.Sc Chemistry in distance mode?
  10. When will the supplementary exam going be held?
  11. Is it possible to do M.Sc IT after B.A? What is the eligibility for M.Sc IT?
  12. Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?
  13. Time Table for MSc Computer Science 1 year supplementary exam?
  14. What is the procedure followed to do M.Sc Chemistry externally?
  15. Can I take admission in Russia if don't pass supplementary exam?
  16. In which stream to do M.Sc, Pharmaceutical, Chemistry or Biochemistry?