9th April 2014, 04:15 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to do M.Sc IT after B.A? What is the eligibility for M.Sc IT?

Is it possible to do MSc IT after B.A? What is the eligibility for MSc IT? I have done my B.A this year and my subjects are Hindi, History and Sociology

dear sir,
i have done my b.a this year.my subject is hindi.history and sociology.now i want to do MSC IT from ptu. but i have no background in maths or computer.so is it possible to do MSC IT after ba.what is the eligibilty for MSC IT?please tell me in detail. my email id is:
[email protected]
I shall be greatful to you

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the different PG Masters Degree Courses Offered by Different Agriculture Universities in India? Which are the entrance exams?
  2. Is it possible to do MSc IT after B.A? What is the eligibility for MSc IT? I have done my B.A this year and my subjects are Hindi, History and Sociology
  3. What are the jobs available after MSc IT? How much salary will be offered? Can I do Ph.D after MSc?
  4. Difference between MSc after BSc and Integrated MSc?
  5. Which course is better between MSc Operational Research and MSc statistics? What is the eligibility criteria and procedure?
  6. Which course is better between MSc Operational Research and MSc statistics? What is the eligibility criteria and procedure?
  7. Should I go for MSc IT or MSc CS?
  8. How to do MSc in Zoology after completing MSc?
  9. Which one has a better scope between MSC microbiology/MSC biochemistry/MSC biotechnology? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What is the eligibility criteria for MSc Biotech and the syllabus for the entrance in MSc Biotech?
  11. What is the eligibility criteria of MSc Biotechnology and MSc Genetics?
  12. List of courses that can be done in Assam after completing B.Sc(Chemistry) in Guwahati?
  13. In which MSc course should I take admission? Which is better between MSc Environmental Study and MSc Biotechnology?
  14. Eligibility and scope of M.Sc IT? Job opportunities?