27th August 2016, 06:43 PM
Unregistered

What is the most beneficial job to do after completing Pharma MBA or general MBA?

Dear Sir/Mam,

I'm in 3rd year B.Pharmacy, I want to pursue MBA. I want to know that in Pharmaceutical Industries What is the most beneficial job to do after Pharma MBA or general MBA? I don't care about the salaries. Can someone give me the right information?

Related Questions:
  1. Should I choose Pharma MBA and General MBA?
  2. Pharma mba or General MBA, what's better after pharmacy?
  3. Will I get a better salary in Pharma MBA or Normal MBA? Which are the different branches in Pharma MBA?
  4. How can i get job in Aurobindo Pharma after Pharma MBA completion?
  5. If I pass out from B.Pharmacy then should I go general MBA or Pharma MBA? Which entrance tests should I answer if I need to do Pharma MBA? List of colleges offering the course?
  6. Which course will be a better choice for me between Pharma MBA and M-Pharmacy after completion of B-Pharmacy? What will be the career scope for Pharma MBA? Will there be any Entrance Exam to join this course?
  7. List of colleges offering MBA course? Which one is better between general MBA and Pharma MBA?
  8. Is mba a good option after pharmacy? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Is it beneficial to study MBA after completing B.A.(English)? What should I do after completing MBA?
  10. Should I go for MBA in Pharma after completing B.Pharmacy
  11. What is best for my future, MBA or Pharma MBA?
  12. Will CS course be beneficial to me after doing MBA? Is it possible to continue the job along with CS? Is it tough to manage both simultaneously?
  13. How may I get detail information about MBA Pharma course? List of colleges along with their details, procedure and fee structure, offering MBA Pharma course?
  14. Which MBA stream is beneficial for me after completing BSc IT? I am pursuing MBA
  15. How is MBA Finance beneficial for me after BSc Economics?