3rd November 2017, 12:49 AM

Where to apply for equivalency certificate Bharathiar university or Kerala University?

I have passed B.Sc computer science degree from Bharathiar university. I want to go for PG in Kerala. Where I have to apply for equivalency certificate:Bharathiar university or university in Kerala where I am going to apply?

1. Am I eligible to apply for equivalency certificate in Kerala university? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What to do, if Calicut university refused the equivalency certificate?
  3. Is degree awarded by institute of civil engineers approved by government?
  4. Whether Madurai Kamaraj University & Bharathiar University are equivalent to Kerala University? -- [New]
  5. Whether M.Sc(Physics & Chemistry) offered in Bharathiar University is approved by Kerala University?
  6. Can I apply for government job in Kerala?
  7. Which are the colleges offering B.Com along with cutoffs of last year?
  8. Whether Bharathiar University is recognized by UGC or not? Am I eligible to apply for NET exam after completing M.Com from Bharathiar University?
  9. Whether Bharathiar University's M.Sc(Chemistry) correspondence course is recognised by Kerala University?
  10. Does Bharathiar University issues SET(Commerce) certificate?
  11. Can a B.Com from Bharathiar University, Coimbatore eligible to apply for M.Com at University of Calicut? Necessary documents and dates for it?
  12. Whether Graduation certificate of Bharathiar University has any value to work in foreign countries?
  13. Where can I do MSc in Mathematics/
  14. Is Maths compulsory for admission in Genetics Engineering?
  15. List of good colleges offering MSc electronics in southern India? I have completed BSc Physics with 90% marks
  16. Procedure to apply in Foreign Pharmacy Graduate Equivalency Examination for studying Master in Pharmaceuticals in University of Oklahoma?
  17. Information about PhDin English Literature from IGNOU?
  18. Which university is the best between Bharathiar University and Bangalore University?
13th November 2017, 06:09 PM

Default Re: Where to apply for equivalency certificate Bharathiar university or Kerala University?

You need to get equivalency certificate from the college or university, where you passed the concerned qualification. If it is required for B.Sc degree, then you surely need to approach your previous university.

Admission in the next university will require you to show that document as per the eligibility criteria of the course.
15th January 2018, 08:56 PM

Default Re: Where to apply for equivalency certificate Bharathiar university or Kerala University?

I have passed mba distant course of buarathiar university on 2014, now i want eligibility certificate of same course .can i apply for the eligibility at kerala university
21st February 2018, 05:13 PM

I have passed MBA distant course of Bharathiar University on 2010, now i want eligibility certificate of same course, can i apply for the eligibility at Kerala University
13th March 2018, 04:20 PM

Is the equivalency certificate of Msc computer Science of Bharatiyar University get from Kerala University
29th March 2018, 09:26 AM

Is the equivalency certificate of M A English of baradiyar university get from kerala university
29th March 2018, 09:31 AM

Where to applay for equaivalency certificate of MA english of bharadiyar university get from kerala university
4th April 2018, 03:35 PM

I have passed BCA degree Distance Education from Bharathiar university. I want to go for PG in Kerala. Where I have to apply for equivalency certificate:Bharathiar university or university in Kerala where I am going to apply?
19th April 2018, 10:19 AM

I have finished my B.sc biochemistry, degree, I am willing to join in B.Ed , but there is no B.Ed course for biochemistry they r asking to get equivalent certificate from university to do either chemistry or biology , so I need the procedure to apply in bharathiyar university.
1st June 2018, 11:26 PM

I am Bsc fashion designing. Which university apply my degree equivalent certificate in kerala.
12th June 2018, 02:38 PM

I passed bsc optometry under cpop of bharatiyar univercity at calicut now i want to join mba under calicut univercity may i get equalent certificate f. from kerala health university
6th July 2018, 01:02 PM

I passed b.com through distance education system of bharathiar university, now I wants to done a pg in Kerala so I need a equivalency certificate which university i appear for get equivalency certificate?
30th July 2018, 10:38 PM

I have passed BCA distant course of Bharathiar University on 2018, now i want eligibility certificate of same course, can i apply for the eligibility at Kerala University
21st October 2018, 10:30 AM

I am student in bharathear university new first year completed my bba distance mode . new i want transfer bsc courses it is possible ?
1st February 2019, 04:33 PM

I had passed MBA project managemnt from bharathiyar university coimbatore, can i get equilancy ceryificate from kerala or kannur university?
6th February 2019, 11:52 AM

I have completed my MBA from bharathiar university for applying for set commerce there is a need for mcom equivalence certificate. Can I get equivalence certificate? From where did it get
23rd May 2019, 01:08 PM

I have completed bsc maths in bharathiar university, Coimbatore. Is it qualified for kerala psc?
14th June 2019, 02:40 PM

I have passed my MA in English from barathyar University..so where I have to go for the equilancy certificate?what are the formalities for getting equilancy certificate???
28th August 2019, 06:52 PM

Is Msc physiology distance from Bhatatiyar University approved by kerala Psc
19th September 2019, 10:27 PM

Sir, I have passed my post graduation in English from barathiyar university .where i can apply for equilancy certificate?? Can I get it from calicut university???
8th October 2019, 06:28 PM

I have completed my B. Sc Computer Technology in Bharathiar University affiliated college, For B. Ed i am not eligible, May i get Equivalent certificate from Barathiyar University, Is this possible, What is the procedure... Kindly Guide me
8th February 2020, 03:14 PM

I pass out BA English in bharathiyar university through distance education,can I get equivalent certificate from Calicut university
16th February 2020, 02:55 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED MY BCA IN BHARATHIAR UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF DISTANCE EDUCATION, MAY I GET EQUIVALENCY CERTIFICATE FROM ANY UNIVERSITY FORM KERALA
12th April 2020, 09:25 PM

Bsc computer science aanu chythath distance education from bharathiyar university...equivalency certificate eth university(PSC approved) IL ninnu kittum from Kerala ...aarkkenkilum ariyumnkil parayumo
13th May 2020, 06:59 PM

Is MSc botany from bharathiar university is approved by kerala university
29th July 2020, 04:42 PM

Is the B.Sc Bio-technology equivalent to B.Sc (Zoology) or B.Sc (Botany)
31st July 2020, 07:50 PM

I COMPLETED BSC.MICROBIOLOGY FROM BHARATHIAR UNIVERSITY I WANT TO DO B.ED UNDER CALICUT UNIVERSITY,IS MY UG COURSE IS EQUAL TO THAT IN CALICUT UNIVERSITY???
27th August 2020, 06:07 PM

Student completed CBSE at karnataka is eligible to obtain u.g.admission at affiliated colleges under this university.what is the eligibility.need to get eligibility from Bharathiar University.pls explain
8th October 2020, 01:06 PM

I have passed BBA distance education in byarathiyar University I want equivalency certificate for a job ..where can I apply?
20th October 2020, 12:22 PM

I have passed BCA regular education in bharathiar University from kerala .I want equivalency certificate for a job ..where can I apply?
25th October 2021, 05:50 PM

I have passed my 4year Part time Diploma conducted by Govt of tamilnadu technical education. How can i get equivalent certificate for UG at Bharathiyar university??
25th January 2022, 09:06 PM

Bharatiyar university MSW OF2019 is equivalency in any other university of kerala
26th May 2022, 12:02 PM

Now i am studying in kerala. Where to apply for equivalency certificate in bharathiar university?
3rd June 2022, 12:49 PM

I completed my Bcom from Dr. NGP arts and science college.... Bharathiar University....
Distance education in MBA financial Management from Bharathiar University...

How do i get the equivalency certificate