9th November 2015, 08:15 PM
Unregistered

Does any IT companies allows candidates with 59% in 12th?

Hi, I am a B.Tech student and i am in 3rd year. I have been scoring good in all the semesters. I have scored 59% in 12th std and because of this i am really very scared. I want to know if any IT company allows candidates with 59% marks in 12th? Please reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Does any IT companies allows candidates with 59% in 12th? -- [New]
  2. Is it possible for me to get the job in software companies with 59% marks in 10th and 49% marks in 12th?
  3. How may I call companies searching for B.Pharma candidates in manpower?
  4. AM I eligible to get a job in software companies if I have two years gap between studies?
  5. How can I prepare for Placements being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List of IT Companies that recruit candidates of below 60% criteria?
  7. Why most of the IT Companies do require 10th & 12th class percentage? List of the IT companies which allow me? I have 55.75% marks in 12th
  8. Future of M.Pharm in Pharmacology? Job Opportunities in India and Abroad after completion of this course?
  9. What are the job options available for me if I have done MBA in International Business? Can I choose HR field to get a job?
  10. Job opportunity in DLF for a candidate secured 68%, 59% and 70% in 10th, 12th and B.Tech respectively?
  11. What I should do for Deloitte placement?
  12. Is ICWA better than MBA and M.Com?
  13. Will it be possible for me to get a good software job after scoring 49% marks in 12th?
  14. Am I eligible for campus placement with 58% in 12th?
  15. Which companies will I get after scoring 80% in 10th, 59% in 12th? What is the cutoff of those companies?
  16. Guidance regarding Project titles for M.Pharmacy candidates? Companies offering Projects to these candidates?