6th August 2019, 09:41 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to attend Dimension Data Gurgaon Trainee Engineer interview?

Hi friends, I got an email from Dimension Data Gurgaon for the Trainee Engineer. I am a BTech graduate and I want to attend an interview. So, I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for attending this interview?

10th August 2019, 03:03 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Dimension Data Gurgaon Trainee Engineer interview?

Eligibility Criteria required to attend Dimension Data Gurgaon Trainee Engineer recruitment:

The basic eligibility criteria required to attend Dimension Data Gurgaon Trainee Engineer recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - Dimension Data

Name of the Job Position - Trainee Engineer

>> You must have completed B.E/ B.Tech from a recognized university or institute in order to be eligible.

>> Candidates having 0 to 0 years of experience are eligible to attend this recruitment.

>> You must have good knowledge of Phython language and networking.
10th August 2019, 06:20 PM
ites
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Dimension Data Gurgaon Trainee Engineer interview?

Company Name: Dimension Data

Position: Trainee Engineer | BE/BTech | 2019 Batch only.

Experience Required: Freshers

Eligibility to attend Dimension Data Gurgaon Trainee Engineer interview as follows :

-Candidate should have completed their qualifying degree in computer science or related technical field.
-Networking & Python language knowledge.
-Good communication skills.
-Python language knowledge.

You should visit this official website for complete information as given below :
https://www.dimensiondata.com/
10th August 2019, 11:50 PM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

In order to apply for Dimension DataTrainee Engineer interview, candidates should have completed their BE/B.Tech from a recognized college/university.