7th October 2019, 11:25 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to attend IVTL Infoview Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai Trainee Engineer interview?

I am a BTech graduate and I want to appear an interview of IVTL Infoview Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai for the post of Trainee Engineer. I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for attending the interview of IVTL Infoview Technologies for this post. Please tell me asap.

12th October 2019, 05:54 PM
ites
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend IVTL Infoview Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai Trainee Engineer interview?

Eligibility to attend IVTL Infoview Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai Trainee Engineer interview as follows :

-Qualifying degree BE / B.Tech – ECE, EEE ( CSE, IT, E&I ).

-Good academic record throughout the career with CGPA of 8.0 and above in 10,12 and CGPA of 7.0 and above in graduation.

-No lateral entry holder.

-No live backlogs with recent passouts.
12th October 2019, 11:50 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend IVTL Infoview Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai Trainee Engineer interview?

Eligibility Criteria required to attend IVTL Infoview Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai Trainee Engineer recruitment:

The basic eligibility criteria required to attend IVTL Infoview Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai Trainee Engineer recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - IVTL Infoview Technologies Pvt Ltd

Name of the Job Position - Trainee Engineer

>> This recruitment (drive) is for only Tamil Nadu Candidates.

>> You must have done B.E/ B.Tech in any of the below mentioned streams in order to be eligible.
* Computer Science Engineering or
* Electronics and Communication Engineering or
* Electrical Engineering or
* Electronics and Instrumentation
* Mechatronics
* Bio-informatics

>> Minimum Percentage required:-
@ In 10th Class - 80% marks
@ In 12th Class - 75% marks
@ In Graduation - 70% marks
13th October 2019, 04:05 PM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++