4th August 2019, 04:45 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to attend Metacube Softwares Jaipur Software Engineer Trainee interview for an EEE graduate?

Hi everyone, I want to give an interview of Metacube Softwares Jaipur for the post of Software Engineer Trainee. I am a BTech EEE graduate this year. So, I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for attending this interview. Kindly tell me am I eligible to give this interview?

7th August 2019, 08:19 PM
ites
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Metacube Softwares Jaipur Software Engineer Trainee interview for an EEE graduate?

Eligibility to attend Metacube Softwares Jaipur Software Engineer Trainee interview for an EEE graduate as follows :

-2018 and 2019 batches only.
-BE/BTech/MCA/BCA Computer Science/IT/Electronic students are eligible with 60% percentage.
-10 and 12 with 70 % percentage.
-Strong programming languages skills in c, c++ and Java.
-Good communication skills.
7th August 2019, 11:52 PM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Metacube Softwares Jaipur Software Engineer Trainee interview for an EEE graduate?

Candidates who are interested to apply for Metacube Softwares Engineer Trainee interview, should have completed their BE/B.Tech/MCA/BCA in IT/Computer science from a recognized college/university.

Candidates should have completed their 10th, 12th and graduation with minimum 65% to 75% marks.

Candidates should have cleared all the pending backlogs at the time of applying and long educational gaps will not be allowed.
7th August 2019, 11:56 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Eligibility Criteria required to attend Metacube Software Jaipur Software Engineer Trainee recruitment:

The basic eligibility criteria required to attend Metacube Software Jaipur Software Engineer Trainee recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - Metacube Software

Name of the Job Position - Software Engineer