28th June 2019, 02:35 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to attend Microsoft-Hyderabad Software Site Reliability Engineer interview?

I am a BTech graduate and I want to appear an interview of Microsoft-Hyderabad for the post of Software Site Reliability Engineer. I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for attending the interview of Microsoft-Hyderabad for this post. Please tell me asap.

29th June 2019, 08:31 PM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Microsoft-Hyderabad Software Site Reliability Engineer interview?

To attend Microsoft Software Site Reliability Engineer interview, you should have completed your Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science engineering/Information System/Information Technology from a recognized college/university. Candidates must have minimum 5 years of working experience in the relevant field. Candidates must have secured minimum 65% and above marks throughout the academic career.
29th June 2019, 11:59 PM
EducationConsultant

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Microsoft-Hyderabad Software Site Reliability Engineer interview?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a BTech graduate and I want to appear an interview of Microsoft-Hyderabad for the post of Software Site Reliability Engineer. I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for attending the interview of Microsoft-Hyderabad for this post. Please tell me asap.
Eligibility to attend Microsoft-Hyderabad Software Site Reliability Engineer interview:

1) Applicants should have one years of engineering or systems experience.

2) Applicants must complete Graduation in Computer Science, Computer Engineering or related technical discipline from a recognized university.

3) Applicants should be good in Java, C/C++, C#, Python, JavaScript, PowerShell.

4) Applicants should have good knowledge and skill in network, application, hardware, management fabric, and distributed services layers.