25th October 2020, 07:44 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to attend Software Engineer interview in Soroco Bangalore?

Hi everyone, I want to give an interview with Soroco Bangalore for the post of Software Engineer. I am a BTech Electrical graduate this year. So, I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for attending this interview. Kindly tell me am I eligible to give this interview?

29th October 2020, 11:42 AM
chin6303

Talking Re: Eligibility to attend Software Engineer interview in Soroco Bangalore?

Eligibility to attend Software Engineer interview in Soroco Bangalore

Soroco hiring for the recruitment of Software Engineer (Machine Learning) in Bangalore.Candidates having 0-3 years B.E. / B.Tech from a top university in India in one of the following departments (i) Computer Science, (ii) Information Sciences, (iii) Electrical Engineering, (iv) Electronics – or equivalent are eligible for this role.

Experience Required: 0-3 years
29th October 2020, 01:21 PM
Dineshkumar1907
Senior Member++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Software Engineer interview in Soroco Bangalore?

Eligibility to attend the Software Engineer interview in Soroco Bangalore is that the applicant must be a graduate in BE/BTech/MCA from any recognized university. The applicant must have experience of 0 to 3 years. The applicant must belong to Bangalore or ngihbouring places. The applicant must have relevant skills and interests.
29th October 2020, 06:36 PM
aditya_ro
Senior Member++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Software Engineer interview in Soroco Bangalore?

Eligibility to attend Software Engineer interview in Soroco Bangalore is as follows.

• Applicant must have completed B.E. / B.Tech from recongnizing university of India in one of the following departments
(i) Computer Science,
(ii) Information Sciences,
(iii) Electrical Engineering,
(iv) Electronics – or equivalent.