10th July 2019, 05:52 PM

Eligibility to attend SonicWall Bangalore Software Dev Associate Engineer interview?

Hi Sir, I came to know that SonicWall Bangalore is hiring for the post of Software Dev Associate Engineer. I want to join this company for this post. So, can I know about the eligibility criteria for attending this interview? Kindly help me to know about this.

13th July 2019, 09:38 PM
Infant angel

Default Re: Eligibility to attend SonicWall Bangalore Software Dev Associate Engineer interview?

The minimum eligibility required to apply for Software Dev Associate Engineer in SonicWall Bangalore is given below:-

:-You must be a B.E or B.Tech graduate with minimum 60% marks from a recognized university.
:-You must have the knowledge of C#, JavaScript, Perl.
:-You must have work experience of Angular 2.0+, Node 6.0+, NPM 4.0+.
:-You must have excellent communication skills.
:-You must have knowledge of XML, XSL, HTTP, JavaScript, HTML5.0, HTTPS, Internet.

You can visit the website https://www.sonicwall.com/ for more information.
14th July 2019, 12:27 AM
Aswiniteju

Default Re: Eligibility to attend SonicWall Bangalore Software Dev Associate Engineer interview?

Eligibility Criteria required to attend SonicWall Bangalore Software Dev Associate Engineer recruitment:

The basic eligibility criteria required to attend SonicWall Bangalore Software Dev Associate Engineer recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - SonicWall

Name of the Job Position - Software Dev Associate Engineer

>> You must have completed Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science or in related area of study in order to be eligible for this recruitment.

>> You should have 0 to 2 years of industry hands-on experience to be eligible.

>> You must have strong analytical, problem solving skills along with written, oral communication skills.

>> You must be familiar with agile software development methodologies and hands on experience with Firewall, NAT and related technologies.
14th July 2019, 01:28 PM
Incredible Chinnu

Eligibility criteria for Sonicwall bangalore Software dev associate Engineer :

Name of the post : Associate Engineer

Name of the Organization : SonicWall bangalore Software Dev

Job location : Bangalore

Eligibility : Must have completed graduation in B.E/B.Tech in ECE, EEE,CSE/IT from the recognized university.

Passed out of 2018 batch

Should have good communication and written skills

And having a great knowledge on Agile software development methodologies.
15th July 2019, 09:57 AM
ites

Eligibility to attend SonicWall Bangalore Software Dev Associate Engineer interview as follows :

-Bachelor’s degree in Computer Science or a related technical discipline.

-0-2 years of industry hands-on experience.

-2018 and 2019 batches are eligible.