25th August 2019, 07:55 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to attend ValueLabs LLP Hyderabad Software Engineer Trainee interview for a CSE graduate?

Hi everyone, I want to give an interview of ValueLabs LLP Hyderabad for the post of Software Engineer Trainee. I am a BTech CSE graduate this year. So, I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for attending this interview. Kindly tell me am I eligible to give this interview?

29th August 2019, 06:46 PM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend ValueLabs LLP Hyderabad Software Engineer Trainee interview for a CSE graduate?

To apply for ValueLabs LLP Hyderabad Software Engineer Trainee interview, you should have completed your B.E/B.Tech in CSE/IT, B.Sc in computers from a recognized college/university. Minimum 60% and above marks should be scored by the candidate throughout the academic career. Candidates must be familiar with computer languages and must have excellent technical knowledge.
29th August 2019, 06:58 PM
ites
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend ValueLabs LLP Hyderabad Software Engineer Trainee interview for a CSE graduate?

Eligibility to attend ValueLabs LLP Hyderabad Software Engineer Trainee interview for a CSE graduate as follows :

Experience Required: 0 – 2 Years

-B.E / B.Tech / MCA / Bsc Computers are eligible to apply this recruitment drive.

-Good academic record throughout the career.

-No live backlogs.

-Excellent communication skills.

-Good programming skills.
30th August 2019, 08:19 AM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Eligibility Criteria required to attend ValueLabs LLP Hyderabad Software Engineer Trainee recruitment:

The basic eligibility criteria required to attend ValueLabs LLP Hyderabad Software Engineer Trainee recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - ValueLabs LLP

Name of the Job Position - Software Engineer Trainee