25th November 2017, 03:05 PM
Unregistered

Eligibilty for attending Tech Mahindra interview?

I want to know eligibility criteria of Tech Mahindra. I scored 92% in 10th and 70% in 12th and now I am studying 3rd year ECE without any arrears. I am eligible for attending?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to attend Tech Mahindra Off-Campus Interview for B.Tech graduate?
  2. When Mahindra & Mahindra will take Off-Campus Interview in Mumbai? Eligibility to get placement for B.Tech Mechanical Engineer?
  3. Eligibility to attend Tech Mahindra Off-campus Interview for a candidate who has secured 63% in B.Tech? When Tech Mahindra will take Off-campus Interview in Bangalore?
  4. How can I prepare for Technical round of Tech Mahindra and Mahindra Satyam Campus Interview?
  5. Question papers of Mahindra-Satyam and Tech-Mahindra for B.Tech(CSE) student?
  6. How many rounds are there in interview of Tech Mahindra? Sample question papers for Tech Mahindra Aptitude Test?
  7. Does Mahindra Satyam and Tech Mahindra has similar work profile? Are both of them same companies?
  8. Tips to prepare for Mahindra Satyam campus interview
  9. Whether Technical round is conducted by Tech Mahindra Off-Campus Interview for Technical Support post?
  10. Detailed information about Mahindra & Mahindra Off-Campus Drive? When this Off-Campus Drive will be held in Haryana?
  11. Placement papers for preparation of Mahindra & Mahindra interview exam?
  12. Eligibility for Tech Mahindra interview for fresher jobs -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Percentage criteria to attend Mahindra Satyam Off-Campus Interview?
  14. How can I prepare for Aptitude and Technical rounds of Tech Mahindra on-campus interview? Interview pattern of Tech Mahindra?
  15. How to get a job in Tech Mahindra? GD topics for interview?
  16. Eligibility to attend Tech Mahindra off-campus interview for a candidate who has 2 years of gap after B.Tech?