29th December 2021, 09:37 PM

How much salary can I expect for an accountant job in schools?

I have two years experience as accountant in a construction company. And now i am applying for an accountant in CBSE school. How much salary can i expect for an accountant job in schools?

31st December 2021, 08:50 PM
Dip Mali

Default Re: How much salary can I expect for an accountant job in schools?

I must informed you that, Average Delhi Public School Accountant salary in India is ₹ 3 Lakhs for 2 to 16 years of experience. So, Accountant salary at Delhi Public School ranges between ₹1.8 Lakhs to ₹ 6 Lakhs.
31st December 2021, 09:07 PM
IPHONE13

Average Delhi Public School Accountant salary in India is ₹ 3 Lakhs for 2 to 16 years of experience. Accountant salary at Delhi Public School ranges between ₹1.8 Lakhs to ₹ 6 Lakhs.
2nd January 2022, 01:18 PM
Hera tabrez

The salary varies depending on the schools .
If you talk about top schools , they approximately pay around र 26,807 which is 62% above National average.

Accountants mainly make around $71,550 as estimated in 2019.
They mainly examine Financial statement to ensure accuracy and compliance.
The Accounts teacher salary in India ranges between 1 lac-10 lacs.
An annual average salary of 3.5 lacs.
2nd January 2022, 01:40 PM
piya1617

You may expect a monthly salary of Rs.26,807/- (approx) for the post of an accountant job in schools.