25th August 2020, 10:21 PM

Pay scale allotted to Application Security Engineers in Zynga Bangalore?

Sir/Madam, I am preparing for the interview of Zynga Bangalore for the post of Application Security Engineer. I want to know about the pay scale for this particular post in this company. Kindly tell me about the pay scale.

28th August 2020, 12:49 PM
Princee97

Default Re: Pay scale allotted to Application Security Engineers in Zynga Bangalore?

**Pay scale allotted to Application Security Engineers in Zynga Bangalore-

*Salary varies in between-10,79,706/yr to 18,02533/year
*Average salary in India - ₹18,02533 / year.

**For more details you can visit on the link given below-
https://www.zynga.com/job-listing/application-security-engineer/
or
https://www.zynga.com/
28th August 2020, 07:44 PM
aditya_ro

Default Re: Pay scale allotted to Application Security Engineers in Zynga Bangalore?

Pay scale allotted to Application Security Engineers in Zynga Bangalore is as following.

It would varying in between Rs 20k - 40k depending upon your knowledge and experience.

I'm giving you link of official website for further reference.

http://jobs.jobvite.com/zynga/job/oVyidfwI
28th August 2020, 08:18 PM
ites

Company Name:- Zynga Bangalore

Job-role:-Application Security Engineer

Experience Level:-0-5 Years

The Pay scale allotted to Application Security Engineers in Zynga Bangalore is around INR 3-5 lakhs per annum for fresh graduates. Based on your interview performance and experience level with proper skillsets to meet the business requirements increases the chances of the best rewards.
28th August 2020, 11:58 PM
shweta 1411

Pay scale allotted to Application Security Engineers in Zynga Bangalore are as follows:-
Average salary- $97,684
Bonus- $8,000
Profit Sharing- $8,300