22nd November 2019, 09:49 PM
Pay scale allotted to Cloud Support Associates in Amazon Bangalore?
Sir/Madam, I am preparing for the interview of Amazon Bangalore for the post of Cloud Support Associate. I want to know about the pay scale for this particular post in this company. Kindly tell me about the pay scale.
24th November 2019, 04:24 PM
Re: Pay scale allotted to Cloud Support Associates in Amazon Bangalore?
-Amazon Bangalore-
Position: Cloud Support Associate Payscale allotted to Cloud Support Associates in Amazon Bangalore is around INR 10 -11 lakhs per annum.It's totally depending upon your interview performance and experience to meet the business requirements with matching skills. |
24th November 2019, 08:24 PM
Pay Scale offered in Amazon Bangalore Cloud Support Associate recruitment:
The detailed information about the pay scale offered in Amazon Bangalore Cloud Support Associate recruitment is given below. Name of the Company - Amazon Name of the Job Position - Cloud Support Associate @ Pay Offered - 10 Lakh Per Annum Educational Qualification Required:- >> You should have completed B.E/ B.Tech in any of the below streams only to be eligible. @ Computer Science Engineering or @ Information Technology or @ Electronics and Communication Engineering Engineering >> Also the minimum percentage required throughout the academics must be 65% marks. You must have excellent oral as well as written communication skills. |
25th November 2019, 02:56 AM
Company Name: Amazon
Post: Cloud Support Associates Payscale allotted to Cloud Support Associates in Amazon Bangalore is RS. 10-11 lakhs per annum + benefits+ annual bonus. |