24th December 2019, 11:08 PM

Salary allotted to Data Associate in Amazon Development Center Hyderabad?

Hello Sir, I want to give an interview of Amazon Development Center Hyderabad for the post of Data Associate. Can I know what salary they will provide to me for this particular post? Please let me know about the salary asap.

12th January 2020, 11:54 PM
Effort Never Dies

Default Re: Salary allotted to Data Associate in Amazon Development Center Hyderabad?

Salary Package offered in Data Associate in Amazon Development Center Hyderabad recruitment:

The detailed information about the salary package offered in Data Associate in Amazon Development Center Hyderabad recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - Amazon Development Center

Name of the Job Position - Data Associate

Salary Offered:-

>> For Non-Voice: 2.30 Lacs to 2.90 Lacs + Night Shift allowance of 115 per night shift

>> And Rs.1100 of Sudexo Passes as well as overtime allowance, incentives.

@ Candidates must be able to join immediately after getting selected.
14th January 2020, 10:23 AM
ites

Default Re: Salary allotted to Data Associate in Amazon Development Center Hyderabad?

Company Name : Amazon Development Center

Job Role: Data Associate

Experience: Freshers (Eligible Batches: 2018,2019 and 2020)

The Salary allotted to Data Associate in Amazon Development Center Hyderabad is around INR 2.9 lakhs per annum. It's totally depending on your interview performance and skillset to meet the business requirements.