18th September 2019, 08:23 PM

Salary of a Junior Developer in Zensar Technologies Pune?

Hi Sir/Madam, I am going to attend an interview for the post of Junior Developer in Zensar Technologies Pune. But I don’t know what salary they are providing for this post. If you know then please tell me what salary they are going to offer me for Junior Developer post.

21st September 2019, 08:13 PM
ites

Default Re: Salary of a Junior Developer in Zensar Technologies Pune?

Name of the Company : Zensar technologies, Pune

Job Role : Junior Developer

Salary of a Junior Developer in Zensar Technologies Pune is around INR 3 -4.5 lakhs per annum. It's totally depending upon your interview performance and skills to meet the business requirements.
21st September 2019, 11:58 PM
triptiiet

Junior Developer salaries at Zensar Technologies Pune can range from Rs.2,49,599 - Rs.3,79,842.

Some tips to crack the Junior Developer in Zensar Technologies Pune are given below :-

1)Arrive early, dress formally and be confident

2)Research the company beforehand.

3)Arrive early at the venue.

4)Be neatly groomed and dress formally.

5)Be confident.

Address:
Plot 4, Zensar Knowledge Park,
Kharadi South Main Road, Kharadi,
Pune, Maharashtra 411014
Phone: 020 6607 4000

For more information visit on (https://www.zensar.com)
23rd September 2019, 03:05 AM
Incredible Chinnu

Name of the post : Junior developer

Name of the Company : Zensar Technologies

Job location : Pune

Educational Qualification : Any graduate

Passed out : Any passed out

Experience : 1 to 3 years

Salary package : 3 lakh per annum
25th September 2019, 11:28 PM
Agricultist

Average annual salary for Junior Software Engineer in Zensar Technologies is INR 3.4 lakhs in India.

Benefits:-

Applicants can get the benefits of Transportation, childcare, cafeteria , food everything is come at cost. Not worth it.