18th September 2019, 08:23 PM

Eligibility to attend Zensar Technologies Pune Junior Developer interview for an IT graduate?

Hi everyone, I want to give an interview of Zensar Technologies Pune for the post of Junior Developer. I am a BTech IT graduate this year. So, I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for attending this interview. Kindly tell me am I eligible to give this interview?

21st September 2019, 08:05 PM
ites

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Zensar Technologies Pune Junior Developer interview for an IT graduate?

Name of the Company : Zensar Technologies

Job Role - Junior Developer

Eligibility to attend Zensar Technologies Pune Junior Developer interview for an IT graduate as follows :

-Canidates should have completed their qualifying degree in computer science or related technical field.
(MCA/ B.E / B.Tech )
-Good academic record throughout the career with CGPA of 6.0 and above.
-No live backlogs.
-2017/18/19 passouts are eligible for this recruitment drive only.
-Good communication skills.
22nd September 2019, 12:12 AM
triptiiet

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Zensar Technologies Pune Junior Developer interview for an IT graduate?

Eligibility to attend Zensar Technologies Pune Junior Developer interview for an IT graduate is given below :-

1)Minimum 60% of the education of the candidate should be complete.

2)There should be no pending backlogs.

3)Following are the eligible branches:-

B.Tech (Computer Science & Engg.)

B.Tech.(Information Technology)

B.Tech. Computer Science and Engg (Spec. in Bioinformatics)

B.Tech (Electronics & Communication Engg.)

B.Tech (Electronics & Instrumentaion Engg.)

B.Tech (Electrical & Electronics Engg.)

4)Candidates should have 55% and above (or equivalent in case of CGPA)

5)No year gap during the course period.

Address:
Plot 4, Zensar Knowledge Park,
Kharadi South Main Road, Kharadi,
Pune, Maharashtra 411014
Phone: 020 6607 4000

For more information visit on (https://www.zensar.com)
23rd September 2019, 02:55 AM
Incredible Chinnu

Eligibility to apply for Zensar Technologies Pune Junior developer :

1.You should have completed any graduation from the recognized university.

2.Any passed out is eligible to apply.

3.Must have good communication skills.

4.you should have a minimum 1 to 3 years of experience.

5.its a full time IT based job.