25th August 2020, 10:21 PM

Salary package allotted to Technical Envangelists in ABB Bangalore?

I have heard that ABB Bangalore is scheduling an interview for the post of Technical Envangelist. I will attend this interview. However, I don’t know about the salary. So, can any of you kindly let me know about the salary package?

28th August 2020, 07:56 PM
aditya_ro

Default Re: Salary package allotted to Technical Envangelists in ABB Bangalore?

Salary package allotted to Technical Envangelists in ABB Bangalore is following.

You initial salary would be in between 18k - 45k depending upon your knowledge and experience.

I'm giving you link of official website for further reference.
https://new.abb.com/careers
28th August 2020, 08:24 PM
ites

Company Name:-ABB Bangalore

Job-role:-Technical Envangelists

Experience Level:-Freshers

The Salary package allotted to Technical Envangelists in ABB Bangalore is around INR 3-13 lakhs per annum. Based on your interview performance and experience level with the proper skill sets to meet the business requirements increases the chances of the best rewards.
29th August 2020, 12:01 AM
shweta 1411

Salary package allotted to Technical Envangelists in ABB Bangalore are as follows:-
Average salary- $125,000
Bonus- $10,241
29th August 2020, 05:12 PM
Dineshkumar1907

The stipend is Rs ₹1514429 per year is offered to to Technical Envangelists in ABB Bangalore.

The applicant must have strong knowledge on object-oriented programming system concepts.
30th August 2020, 03:01 PM
Princee97

**Salary package allotted to Technical Envangelists in ABB Bangalore-

The salary may vary in the range from Rs. 17000 to Rs. 25000 per month.

Depending on the skills, experience your salary may hike with in a year or at the starting too.

**Average salary-
The average salary of employees for ABB in India is ₹808739 per year.

**For more details you can visit on the official website link given below-
https://global.abb/group/en/careers
30th August 2020, 10:30 PM
Effort Never Dies

Salary Package offered for Technical Envangelists in ABB Bangalore recruitment:

The detailed information about the salary package offered for Technical Envangelists in ABB Bangalore recruitment is given below,

Name of the Company - ABB Bangalore

Name of the Job Position - Technical Envangelist

>> Salary Package offered - 3.6 Lakh Per Annum to 4.6 Lakh Per Annum

@ You should have completed B.E/ B.Tech in Computer Science or Electronics or Electrical from a recognized university.

@ Having good experience of 4 to 8 years in application design and development with C#, JavaScript, C++ and .NET..is desirable.

@ You should have excellent communication and collaboration skills in multi-cultural global environment.