8th May 2019, 05:11 PM
Salary package of Application Developer in Intel, Bengaluru?
Respected Sir, I just want to know about the salary package. Actually I am going to attend an interview of Intel, Bengaluru for the post of Application Developer. So, I want to know about the salary package of this post in this company.
12th May 2019, 11:36 PM
Re: Salary package of Application Developer in Intel, Bengaluru?
Salary Package offered an Application Developer in Intel, Bangalore recruitment:
The detailed information about the salary package offered an Application Developer in Intel, Bangalore recruitment is given below. Name of the Company - Intel Name of the Job Position - Application Developer Job Location - Bangalore Salary Package offered - 4.65 LPA to 16 Lakh Per Annum Click here for official website |
13th May 2019, 12:07 AM
In the beginning you can get around INR 3.0 lacs per annum, if you join as a Application Developer in Intel, Bengaluru.
Eligibility required ----------------------------- BE/BTech/ME/MTech (CS/IS/IT/ECE EEE) from any recognized university with no backlog. |
13th May 2019, 02:15 AM
Salary package of Application Developer in Intel:
As Intel is hiring experience professionals for the post of Application Developer, hence your salary will depend upon your overall experience and current CTC. However you can expect an annual package of 10.00 LPA and above as a 7+ years of experience professionals for Application Developer role. |