7th April 2019, 03:19 PM

Salary package of Associate Software Engineer in Epicor Software, Bangalore?

Dear Sir/Madam, I am going to attend an interview of Epicor Software, Bangalore for the post of Associate Software Engineer. I want to know about the salary package of this post in Epicor Software, Bangalore. So, can you please tell me about the salary package.

11th April 2019, 08:29 AM
Crenchekids

Default Re: Salary package of Associate Software Engineer in Epicor Software, Bangalore?

The salary package of Associate Software Engineer in Epicor Software, Bangalore would start from ₹ 5,00,000 - ₹ 6,50,000 for freshers.

The salary may increase based on your experience and marking in the Interview.

You can also negotiate with the HR regarding your salary.

You can visit the website www.epicor.com for more information.
11th April 2019, 12:27 PM
Infant angel

Default Re: Salary package of Associate Software Engineer in Epicor Software, Bangalore?

Salary package of Associate Software Engineer in Epicor Software, Bangalore?

As per the information available, the salary package that would be offered to Associate Software Engineer in Epicore Software, Bangalore would be from Rs.5,50000 to Rs. 6,00000 per annum. However, this may increase depending on your experience and skills.

The minimum eligibility criteria to attend the interview is that you should have minimum 60% marks in all your academics i.e, from class 10 to B.tech you should have 60 % in all classes.

You can visit the website epicor.com for more information.
11th April 2019, 07:31 PM
Effort Never Dies

Salary Package offered in Epicor Software, Associate Software Engineer Bangalore recruitment:

The detailed information about the salary package offered in Epicor Software, Associate Software Engineer Bangalore recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - Epicor Software

Name of the Job Position - Associate Software Engineer

Salary Package offered - 5.5 Lakh Per Annum to 6 Lakh Per Annum

Click here for official website
11th April 2019, 10:01 PM
ppsahu

Initial salary package of Associate Software Engineer in Epicor Software, Bangalore is ranges between INR 7.5 to 8.0 lacs per annum. Salary increases each year on the basis of performance and experience of candidates. Candidates who have passed BE/B.Tech (CSE/ IT/ IS/ ECE)/MCA from any recognized university with 65% throughout academics are eligible to attend Associate Software Engineer interview in Epicor Software, Bangalore.