1st August 2019, 03:39 AM

Salary package of Quality Analyst Trainee in Changepond Technologies Chennai?

Respected Sir, I have applied for the interview of Changepond Technologies Chennai for the post of Quality Analyst Trainee. I would like to know about the salary package for this particular post in this company. Can you please tell me about this?

4th August 2019, 06:49 PM
ites

Default Re: Salary package of Quality Analyst Trainee in Changepond Technologies Chennai?

Company Name : Changepond Technologies

Position : Quality Analyst Trainees

Experience Required: 0 – 1 Years

Salary package of Quality Analyst Trainee in Changepond Technologies Chennai is around INR 2-4 lakhs per annum. It's totally depending upon your interview performance and experience.
4th August 2019, 10:21 PM
Incredible Chinnu

Default Re: Salary package of Quality Analyst Trainee in Changepond Technologies Chennai?

Salary Package of Quality Analyst in Changepond Technologies Chennai:

Name of the post : Quality Analyst

Name of the Company : Changepond Technologies

Job Location :Chennai

Salary Package : Based on the Standard Industrial Policy. Salary and Perks will be given based on Experience and Skills.

Selection : Testing and Logical Reasoning, Technical Round and HR .

Passed out : 2016,2017 and 2018

Age should be in between : 18 to 27 years.