5th July 2019, 03:54 PM

Salary package of Software Engineer Trainee in Nirvana Solutions Gurugram?

Hi friends, I am interested to attend an interview for the post of Software Engineer Trainee in Nirvana Solutions Gurugram. Actually, I am interested to join this company for this post. But I don’t know much more about the salary package for this particular post. Can you tell me?

7th July 2019, 07:28 PM
piya1617

Default Re: Salary package of Software Engineer Trainee in Nirvana Solutions Gurugram?

Nirvana Solutions is hiring 0-1 years of experience professionals for the Software Engineer Trainee post.

Nirvana Solutions is offering an annual package of 4.00 LPA - 4.50 LPA depending upon your experience and Interview Performance.
7th July 2019, 08:40 PM
ites

Default Re: Salary package of Software Engineer Trainee in Nirvana Solutions Gurugram?

Salary package of Software Engineer Trainee in Nirvana Solutions Gurugram:

You can expect around CTC for the post of software developer is 3.5 to 4.8 lakhs per annum. If you have 2+ years of relevant experience you can get better annual package.
7th July 2019, 10:22 PM
ites

Salary package of Software Engineer Trainee in Nirvana Solutions Gurugram:

As a fresher you can expect CTC around INR 3.25 lakhs per annum. You will get a bonus of Rs 25,000 at the end of the probation period.You will also receive a bonus of Rs 50,000 on successful completion of 6 months from the date of your confirmation.

Check out this link for complete information :

https://www.nirvanasolutions.com/
7th July 2019, 11:19 PM
Aswiniteju

Salary Package offered in Nirvana Solutions Gurugram Software Engineer Trainee recruitment:

The detailed information about the salary package offered in Nirvana Solutions Gurugram Software Engineer Trainee recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - Nirvana Solutions

Name of the Job Position - Software Engineer Trainee

@ Salary Offered
- Rs.4,50,000/- per annum

>> You should have done B.E/ B.Tech in CSE or IT or Electronics and Communication Engineering/ M.E/ M.Tech/ MCA from a recognized university in order to be eligible.
8th July 2019, 01:20 AM
Incredible Chinnu

Salary Package of Software Engineer Trainee in Nirvana Solutions Gurugon:

Salary package of 3.25 lakh per annum offered by Nirvana solutions Gurgaon for software engineers.

Before that you must satisfy with the eligibility criteria required for the above said post.

And the skills regarding the above post is given below.

>>Must have good communication and written skills as it is useful while communicate with the international clients.

>>Good at problem solving skills.

>>And also having a knowledge in basics of computer science and sound knowledge in any of the programming languages.
8th July 2019, 02:45 AM
Infant angel

The salary package that would be offered to Software Engineer Trainee in Nirvana Solutions Gurugram is 3,25,000 per year.

The minimum eligibility required to apply for Software Engineer Trainee in Nirvana Solutions Gurugram is B.E or B.Tech in CS, IT or Electronics).The candidates having MCA are also eligible to apply for the recruitment.

You must have the knowledge of programming language like C or C++ along with excellent analytical and problem solving skills.

You can visit the website https://www.nirvanasolutions.com/ for more information.
8th July 2019, 10:55 AM
ppsahu

Salary package of Software Engineer Trainee in Nirvana Solutions Gurugram;

During the probation period of 6 months, candidates will receive Rs. 20,000/- per month as stipend.
On successful completion of probation, starting salary package will be Rs. 4.5 lacs per annum.
8th July 2019, 07:19 PM
cookie1902

The salary package of Software Engineer Trainee in Nirvana Solutions Gurugram is around Rs.531135 per year.

I am also giving you the company website link for your reference that is www.nirvanasolutions.com
8th July 2019, 09:34 PM
Crenchekids

The salary package of Software Engineer Trainee in Nirvana Solutions Gurugram would be Rs.3,25,000 per annum. You will get a bonus of Rs 25,000 at the end of the probation period.You will also receive a bonus of Rs 50,000 on successful completion of 6 months from the date of your confirmation. The candidates who are willing to work for the organization for minimum period of 18 months are eligible to apply for Software Engineer Trainee in Nirvana Solutions Gurugram .