1st June 2019, 03:52 AM
Salary package of Web Application Security Architect in Huawei Technologies India, Bengaluru?
Hi friends, I want to join Huawei Technologies India, Bengaluru to become Web Application Security Architect there. I would like to know about the salary package for this post provided by Huawei Technologies India, Bengaluru. Please tell me about this asap. Waiting for your response. Thank you!
3rd June 2019, 11:56 PM
![]()
Average salary package of Web Application Security Architect in Huawei Technologies India, Bengaluru is around INR 20 lacs per annum. Candidates who have completed BE/BTech/MTech or MCA or any other relevant qualification from a recognized university with 8+ year experience in relevant field are eligible to apply for the position of Web Application Security Architect in Huawei Technologies India, Bengaluru.
4th June 2019, 01:36 AM
![]()
As Huawei Technologies India is hiring 8+ years of experienced professionals for Web Application Security Architect, hence your salary will depend on your relevant experience and current CTC.
You can expect a hike of 40% - 60% on your current CTC depending upon your Interview performance and negotiation ability with HR. However as a Web Application Security Architect, you can expect an annual package of 14.00LPA - 18.00LPA depending upon your knowledge and relevant experience. |
4th June 2019, 05:31 PM
![]()
Salary package of Web Application Security Architect in Huawei Technologies India, Bengaluru are as follows:-
Average salary- Rs. 1,977,823 Bonus- Rs. 180,000 Profit sharing- Rs. 250,000 |
15th July 2019, 08:39 PM
![]()
Salary package of Web Application Security Architect in Huawei Technologies India, Bengaluru is around INR 10-19 lakhs per annum.