1st June 2019, 02:53 AM

Salary package of Senior Business Analyst in Amadeus Software Labs, Bengaluru?

Hi Sir/Madam, I want to give an interview of Amadeus Software Labs, Bengaluru as they are hiring Senior Business Analyst. I just want to know about their salary. Kindly let me know that what is the salary package allotted for this particular post in Amadeus Software Labs?

3rd June 2019, 09:57 PM
Aswiniteju

Default Re: Salary package of Senior Business Analyst in Amadeus Software Labs, Bengaluru?

Salary Package offered in Amadeus Software Labs, Bangalore Senior Business Analyst recruitment:

The detailed information about the salary package offered in this Amadeus Software Labs, Bangalore Senior Business Analyst recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - Amadeus Software Labs

Name of the Job Position - Senior Business Analyst

>> Salary Package offered - Rs.5,00,000/- to Rs.10,00,000/- per annum

>> And you must have minimum of 6 to 8 years of experience in the concerned field in order to be eligible.
4th June 2019, 12:10 AM
piya1617

Default Re: Salary package of Senior Business Analyst in Amadeus Software Labs, Bengaluru?

Amadeus Software Labs is hiring 6-8 years experienced professionals for the role of Senior Business Analyst, hence your salary will depend on your overall experience and current CTC.
You can expect a hike of 30% - 60% on your current CTC depending upon your performance in Interview and your negotiation capability with HR.

Amadeus Software Labs is offering an annual package of 11.04 LPA - 16.50 LPA for the Senior Business Analyst role and it will depends upon your experience and interview performance.
4th June 2019, 02:59 PM
cookie1902

The salary package of Senior Business Analyst in Amadeus Software Labs, Bengaluru ranges from Rs.500000 to Rs.1000000 per year. There is extra bonuses and additional compensations as well in this range.

I am also giving you the company website link for your reference that is www.amadeuslabs.in
4th June 2019, 04:29 PM
shweta 1411

Salary package of Senior Business Analyst in Amadeus Software Labs, Bengaluru are as follows:-
Average salary- Rs. 910,443
Bonus- Rs. 96,825
Profit sharing- Rs. 49,113
Commission- Rs. 175,000
15th July 2019, 07:41 PM
ites

Salary package of Senior Business Analyst in Amadeus Software Labs, Bengaluru is around INR 5-10 lakhs per annum.