13th February 2022, 09:26 PM

What to prepare and how to prepare for IDBI AGM Exam?

I'm appearing for the IDBI AGM - assistant general manager position. Can anyone guide me on what to prepare ? how to prepare ? which books / materials to refer to ? may be sample questions paper and also some interview questions..

Thank you..

Pash

15th February 2022, 03:18 PM
Hera tabrez

Default Re: What to prepare and how to prepare for IDBI AGM Exam?

In order to prepare for the exam, first go through previous year cutoff , by knowing the cutoff you will become aware of exam pattern and level of difficulty of exam.

Attempt mock test in an effective and smart way.

The exam is not too easy and neither too difficult.
Total of 4 sections are asked
Logical reasoning
Data Analysis and interpretation
English language
Quantitative aptitude
General awareness

The basic pay starts from INR 25000- INR 30,000.

To crack the exam , candidate needs to have a solid preparation strategy
Section wise preparation strategy is very important.
They must be well aware of subject wise preparation strategy to come out with flying color.
15th February 2022, 06:58 PM
periwinkle09876

IDBI AGM exam pattern is given below so kindly go through it.

There will be 4 sections consisting of logical reasoning, english language, quantitative aptitude and banking awareness.

There will be total number of 200 questions.

The selection process involves an online exam followed by an interview.

Important for you to prepare according to the syllabus and follow one book at a time.

Practice as many as question papers you can and give at least one more test weekly.

Try to get up early in the morning and start your day with current affairs and manage the rest of the day for the preparation of other subjects.

Have faith in yourself.
15th February 2022, 07:02 PM
ashishboudha

What to prepare and how to prepare for IDBI AGM Exam?

1. First Go through the Previous Year Cut-off. By knowing the previous year's cut-off, you will become aware of the exam pattern and level of difficulty of the IDBI executive exam.

2. Attempt Mock Test in a Smart Way.

3. Practice the Previous Year Paper.