1st August 2016, 03:50 PM
Unregistered

What sort of job I will get in MNCs after B.Tech in electrical and electronics engineering?

I am a diploma student in electrical and electronics engineering. I have a percentage of 75 in each year. If I continue with B.Tech what sort of jobs will I get in MNCs and what will be the salary package?

Related Questions:
  1. Best 25 colleges offering EC department?
  2. Names of the universities through which I can complete my B.Tech in Haryana? I have passed diploma in Mechanical
  3. Can I study B.Tech(Electrical & Electronics Engineering) being a Diploma Electrical Engineer?
  4. Mtech in aeronautics after btech in electrical and electronics? possible?
  5. List of top colleges and maximum TANCET marks required to join them?
  6. Is M.Tech in pipeline engineering good for electrical and electronics engineering?
  7. Job opportunities for Girls in Chemical Engineering? Syllabus of the B.Tech Chemical Engineering in Kerala University?
  8. How to do marine engineering if I am a electrical and electronics engineering student?
  9. Can I do my M.Tech in Embedded system after completing B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics engineering?
  10. Eligibility criteria for IAF CET exam? Date of the CET and date of sale of forms?
  11. Jobs or courses after B.Tech (Electrical) with 59% marks overall?
  12. Which M.Tech specialization to choose after B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics?
  13. Should I go for higher studies or for placements after B.Tech Electronics and Electrical Engineering?
  14. Can I pursue M.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from CVSR college of engineering?
  15. What is the fee structure of 4 year B.Tech in MIT Bangalore
  16. Am I eligible for Marine course after B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering?
  17. JNTU B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering-Power Systems-I Exam - Download Previous Year's Question Paper
  18. How to join airforce after BE? UES exam? -- [Most Discussed]