17th January 2016, 05:15 PM
Unregistered

Admission criteira for 6th class in Sri Sathya Sai School Puttaparthi?

My son is studying in 5th class right now. I want to get him admitted in sri sathya sai school puttaparthi in 6th standard. So i want to know about the admission criteria for 6th class?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get admission in Sri Sathya Sai School Puttaparthi in 7th class?
  2. How to get admission in 5th standard in Sri Sathya Sai School Puttaparthi
  3. How to get admission in 5th std in sri Sathya sai school Puttaparthi?
  4. How may I get admission in Puttaparthi ? I'm studying in 8th std in Sri Sathya sai institute of educare chrompet
  5. What is the procedure followed to get admission in Class 5th in Sri Sathya Sai Higher Sec. School?
  6. How to get admission in third class in Sathya Sai School?
  7. Procedure and requirements to get admission in 7th standard of Sri Sathya Sai Higher Secondary School for female candidate?
  8. Admission for 4th standard (CBSE syllabus) in other branches of Sathya Sai Baba school?
  9. How to get admission in Sri Sathya Sai Primary School? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Details about the admission procedure of Sri Sathya Sai School at Prashanthi Nilayam for 5th standard?
  11. What is the procedure followed to get admission in Sri Sathya Sai Baba trust school?
  12. Procedure to get admission in standard 5th Sri Sathya Sai Primary School?
  13. Admission details and girls hostel fees in Sri Sathya Sai primary school standard IV?
  14. Detailed procedure of admission in Sri Sathya Sai Primary School, Puttaparthy?
  15. How to get admission for third class student in Sathya Sai School?
  16. Information about admission in class 8 at Alike's Sri Sathya Sai Loka Seva High School
  17. How to get admission in 3rd standard at Sathya Sai School?
  18. How to get admission for 7th standard in Sri Sathya Vidya Vihar, Puttaparthi? Is there any entrance exam for this?
17th January 2016, 05:51 PM
Saikiranreddy47475