15th August 2021, 03:45 PM
Unregistered

Can I get Central Government jobs being a student of Bihar Board of Open Schooling & Examination?

Hello everyone, I would like to know that as I am a student of 12th standard studying from Bihar Board of Open Schooling & Examination so I can get Central Government jobs? Please tell me about this as soon as possible.

15th August 2021, 06:01 PM
Angry Girl
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I get Central Government jobs being a student of Bihar Board of Open Schooling & Examination?

BBOSE is a recognised board. So, if you have passed academic qualification from it than eligible for appearing in recruitment examination for Central and State government jobs.

You have to appear and qualify in the examination for the final selection.

So, for the detail information visit the official notification of the recruitment examination.
15th August 2021, 06:51 PM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I get Central Government jobs being a student of Bihar Board of Open Schooling & Examination?

Yes, you are eligible for central government jobs after qualifying in the entrance examination conducted for recruitment.

BBOSE is a recognised board and candidates passed std 12th from the board are eligible for admission in higher courses as well as eligible to appear for job recruitment examination.
15th August 2021, 07:09 PM
Dineshkumar1907
Senior Member++

Bihar Board of Open Schooling Examination is a recognised board. Yes, you are eligible to appear in Central and State government jobs. Candidate passed 12th from any recognised board are eligible to appear in entrance examination.
15th August 2021, 07:16 PM
Msdhoni02

The answer is YES.

• You can get a central government job after completing 12th class from bihar board.

• Your age must be above 21 years old.

• You must be an Indian citizen.
15th August 2021, 07:16 PM
ashishboudha
Senior Member+++++

Yes, the candidate is eligible for the jobs.