1st March 2018, 02:05 PM
Unregistered

Cutoff percentage required in 10th to get admission in any International School to study HS Science?

Hello, I am studying in class 10 and I don’t think that I can score above 80% in my board exam. But, I want to opt Science in my HS. But I want to join any international schools. I have no issue to go other state for my education. I can study anywhere in India. Kindly inform me that what percentage I have to get for admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff percentage required in 10th to get admission in any International School to study HS Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Cutoff percentage required in 10th Chhattisgarh Board to study 11th Science in Podar International School, Raipur?
  3. Percentage required in 10th MP Board exam to study 11th Science in Aradhya International School? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Cutoff percentage required in 10th to secure 11th Science admission in Army Public School, Amritsar?
  5. Cutoff percentage required in 10th WBBSE to study HS Science in St. Xavier's School, Kolkata?
  6. Cutoff percentage required in 10th ICSE Board to study 11th Science in St. XavierÂ’s School, Kutch?
  7. Cutoff percentage required in 10th UP Board to study 11th Science in Arwachin World School, Ghaziabad?
  8. Cutoff percentage required in 10th to get admission in any IGCSE School to study HS Science?
  9. Cutoff percentage required in 10th Tamil Nadu Board to study 11th Science in Besant Theosophical HS School, Chennai?
  10. Cutoff percentage required in 10th Chhattisgarh Board to study 11th Science in Guru Nanak Smriti HS School, Raipur?
  11. Cutoff percentage required in 10th Assam Board to study 11th Science in Barpathar Higher Secondary School, Golaghat? -- [New]
  12. Cutoff percentage required in 10th Karnataka Board to study 11th Science in AECS Magnolia Maaruti Public School, Bengaluru?
  13. Cutoff percentage required in 10th CBSE to get HS Science admission in Sainik School, Punglwa?